Asesoría Cervantes

TORNEO ASESORÍA CERVANTES

PosEquipoPtsParGEPFA+/-
1Brasería Carballo - Cervecería Beos12440030228
2Interfutsal Deportes San Remo10531119154
3Gontad Seguros - Carnicería Eusebio752121420-6
4Cervecería Bombonera652031523-8
5Taberna D'Jous - Bar Ginebra05005422-18
FechaCalendarioPartidoResultado
Tue 19 Feb, 22:151Cervecería Bombonera - Taberna D'Jous - Bar Ginebra5 - 2
Thu 21 Feb, 22:151Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Gontad Seguros - Carnicería Eusebio5 - 5
Tue 26 Feb, 22:152Gontad Seguros - Carnicería Eusebio - Taberna D'Jous - Bar Ginebra3 - 1
Thu 28 Feb, 21:302Brasería Carballo - Cervecería Beos - Cervecería Bombonera8 - 1
Tue 12 Mar, 21:303Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Cervecería Bombonera8 - 2
Thu 14 Mar, 21:303Brasería Carballo - Cervecería Beos - Taberna D'Jous - Bar Ginebra8 - 1
Thu 21 Mar, 21:304Brasería Carballo - Cervecería Beos - Gontad Seguros - Carnicería Eusebio7 - 0
Thu 4 Apr, 21:304Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Taberna D'Jous - Bar Ginebra3 - 0
Thu 28 Mar, 21:305Brasería Carballo - Cervecería Beos - Interfutsal Deportes San Remo7 - 0
Thu 28 Mar, 22:155Gontad Seguros - Carnicería Eusebio - Cervecería Bombonera5 - 4
Tue 9 Apr, 22:156Taberna D'Jous - Bar Ginebra - Cervecería Bombonera0 - 3
Thu 11 Apr, 22:156Gontad Seguros - Carnicería Eusebio - Interfutsal Deportes San Remo1 - 3
Tue 23 Apr, 22:157Taberna D'Jous - Bar Ginebra - Gontad Seguros - Carnicería Eusebio -
Thu 25 Apr, 21:307Cervecería Bombonera - Brasería Carballo - Cervecería Beos -
Tue 30 Apr, 21:308Cervecería Bombonera - Interfutsal Deportes San Remo -
Thu 2 May, 21:308Taberna D'Jous - Bar Ginebra - Brasería Carballo - Cervecería Beos -
Tue 7 May, 21:309Taberna D'Jous - Bar Ginebra - Interfutsal Deportes San Remo -
Thu 9 May, 21:309Gontad Seguros - Carnicería Eusebio - Brasería Carballo - Cervecería Beos -
Thu 23 May, 21:3010Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Brasería Carballo - Cervecería Beos -
Thu 23 May, 22:1510Cervecería Bombonera - Gontad Seguros - Carnicería Eusebio -

Comentarios cerrados.