Cervecería Pirámide – Pub Seven

TORNEO CERVECERÍA PIRÁMIDE – PUB SEVEN

PosEquipoPtsParGEPFA+/-
1Pazo do Souto943011798
2Bar Rosalía9430114104
3Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico632011183
4Interfutsal Deportes San Remo33102910-1
5Cafetería Habanos 791310237-4
6Tourline Express03003616-10
FechaCalendarioPartidoResultado
Tue 20 Mar, 21:301Pazo do Souto - Tourline Express7 - 3
Tue 20 Mar, 22:151Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Cafetería Habanos 791 - 3
Thu 22 Mar, 22:151Bar Rosalía - Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico1 - 5
Mon 2 Apr, 23:002Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Bar Rosalía3 - 6
Tue 3 Apr, 22:152Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico - Tourline Express4 - 2
Tue 3 Apr, 22:152Pazo do Souto - Cafetería Habanos 793 - 0
Mon 9 Apr, 23:003Bar Rosalía - Cafetería Habanos 793 - 0
Tue 10 Apr, 22:153Pazo do Souto - Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico5 - 2
Thu 12 Apr, 21:303Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Tourline Express5 - 1
Mon 16 Apr, 23:004Pazo do Souto - Bar Rosalía2 - 4
Tue 17 Apr, 21:304Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico -
Thu 19 Apr, 21:304Cafetería Habanos 79 - Tourline Express -
Tue 8 May, 22:155Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico - Cafetería Habanos 79 -
Thu 10 May, 21:305Bar Rosalía - Tourline Express -
Thu 10 May, 22:155Pazo do Souto - Interfutsal Deportes San Remo -

Comentarios cerrados.