Resultados

Liga Regular Discoteca Al Lío

FechaCalendarioPartidoResultado
Tue 29 Oct, 21:201Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Mapfre8 - 2
Tue 29 Oct, 22:051Cervecería Bombonera - Asesoría Cervantes0 - 7
Tue 29 Oct, 22:501Boa Estrela - Dolce&Café1 - 0
Thu 31 Oct, 21:201Brasería Carballo - Goat - Janasú - Dental Coristanco JF Lorenzo7 - 0
Thu 31 Oct, 22:051Asesoría Afico - Discoteca Al Lío - Cervecería O Pazo -
Thu 31 Oct, 22:501Bar Rosalía - Anonymous -
Tue 5 Nov, 21:202Asesoría Cervantes - Mapfre4 - 1
Tue 5 Nov, 22:052Bar Rosalía - Asesoría Afico - Discoteca Al Lío6 - 4
Tue 5 Nov, 22:502Cervecería O Pazo - Brasería Carballo - Goat7 - 0
Thu 7 Nov, 21:202Anonymous - Dolce&Café0 - 1
Thu 7 Nov, 22:052Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Janasú - Dental Coristanco JF Lorenzo6 - 3
Thu 7 Nov, 22:502Boa Estrela - Cervecería Bombonera3 - 0
Tue 12 Nov, 21:203Cervecería Bombonera - Dolce&Café2 - 4
Tue 12 Nov, 22:053Asesoría Cervantes - Janasú - Dental Coristanco JF Lorenzo6 - 1
Tue 12 Nov, 22:503Boa Estrela - Mapfre2 - 0
Thu 14 Nov, 21:203Anonymous - Asesoría Afico - Discoteca Al Lío7 - 9
Thu 14 Nov, 22:053Cervecería O Pazo - Interfutsal Deportes San Remo6 - 2
Thu 14 Nov, 22:503Bar Rosalía - Brasería Carballo - Goat5 - 2
Tue 19 Nov, 21:204Dolce&Café - Mapfre -
Tue 19 Nov, 22:054Anonymous - Cervecería Bombonera8 - 2
Tue 19 Nov, 22:504Cervecería O Pazo - Asesoría Cervantes9 - 2
Thu 21 Nov, 21:204Asesoría Afico - Discoteca Al Lío - Brasería Carballo - Goat3 - 4
Thu 21 Nov, 22:054Boa Estrela - Janasú - Dental Coristanco JF Lorenzo4 - 2
Thu 21 Nov, 22:504Bar Rosalía - Interfutsal Deportes San Remo8 - 1
Tue 26 Nov, 21:205Dolce&Café - Janasú - Dental Coristanco JF Lorenzo8 - 2
Tue 26 Nov, 22:055Cervecería Bombonera - Mapfre2 - 5
Tue 26 Nov, 22:505Bar Rosalía - Asesoría Cervantes7 - 0
Thu 28 Nov, 21:205Anonymous - Brasería Carballo - Goat3 - 5
Thu 28 Nov, 22:055Asesoría Afico - Discoteca Al Lío - Interfutsal Deportes San Remo4 - 3
Thu 28 Nov, 22:505Boa Estrela - Cervecería O Pazo3 - 5
Tue 3 Dec, 21:206Anonymous - Mapfre -
Tue 3 Dec, 22:056Cervecería Bombonera - Janasú - Dental Coristanco JF Lorenzo -
Tue 3 Dec, 22:506Brasería Carballo - Goat - Interfutsal Deportes San Remo -
Thu 5 Dec, 21:206Cervecería O Pazo - Dolce&Café -
Thu 5 Dec, 22:056Asesoría Afico - Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Cervantes -
Thu 5 Dec, 22:506Bar Rosalía - Boa Estrela -
Tue 10 Dec, 21:207Janasú - Dental Coristanco JF Lorenzo - Mapfre -
Tue 10 Dec, 22:057Bar Rosalía - Dolce&Café -
Tue 10 Dec, 22:507Boa Estrela - Asesoría Afico - Discoteca Al Lío -
Thu 12 Dec, 21:207Brasería Carballo - Goat - Asesoría Cervantes -
Thu 12 Dec, 22:057Cervecería O Pazo - Cervecería Bombonera -
Thu 12 Dec, 22:507Anonymous - Interfutsal Deportes San Remo -
Tue 14 Jan, 21:208Bar Rosalía - Janasú - Dental Coristanco JF Lorenzo -
Tue 14 Jan, 22:058Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Dolce&Café -
Tue 14 Jan, 22:508Brasería Carballo - Goat - Cervecería Bombonera -
Thu 16 Jan, 21:208Asesoría Afico - Discoteca Al Lío - Mapfre -
Thu 16 Jan, 22:058Boa Estrela - Asesoría Cervantes -
Thu 16 Jan, 22:508Anonymous - Cervecería O Pazo -
Tue 21 Jan, 21:209Anonymous - Asesoría Cervantes -
Tue 21 Jan, 22:059Asesoría Afico - Discoteca Al Lío - Cervecería Bombonera -
Tue 21 Jan, 22:509Bar Rosalía - Mapfre -
Thu 23 Jan, 21:209Cervecería O Pazo - Janasú - Dental Coristanco JF Lorenzo -
Thu 23 Jan, 22:059Boa Estrela - Interfutsal Deportes San Remo -
Thu 23 Jan, 22:509Brasería Carballo - Goat - Dolce&Café -
Tue 28 Jan, 21:2010Asesoría Afico - Discoteca Al Lío - Dolce&Café -
Tue 28 Jan, 22:0510Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Asesoría Cervantes -
Tue 28 Jan, 22:5010Bar Rosalía - Cervecería Bombonera -
Thu 30 Jan, 21:2010Boa Estrela - Brasería Carballo - Goat -
Thu 30 Jan, 22:0510Cervecería O Pazo - Mapfre -
Thu 30 Jan, 22:5010Anonymous - Janasú - Dental Coristanco JF Lorenzo -
Tue 4 Feb, 21:2011Asesoría Cervantes - Dolce&Café -
Tue 4 Feb, 22:0511Interfutsal Deportes San Remo - Cervecería Bombonera -
Tue 4 Feb, 22:5011Boa Estrela - Anonymous -
Thu 6 Feb, 21:2011Asesoría Afico - Discoteca Al Lío - Janasú - Dental Coristanco JF Lorenzo -
Thu 6 Feb, 22:0511Brasería Carballo - Goat - Mapfre -
Thu 6 Feb, 22:5011Bar Rosalía - Cervecería O Pazo -

Comentarios cerrados.