Concello de Carballo

TORNEO CONCELLO DE CARBALLO

PosEquipoPtsParGEPFA+/-
1Bar Rosalía218701412120
2Cervecería O Pazo13841331274
3Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico13841328262
4Boa Estrela682061426-12
5Anonymous682062438-14
FechaCalendarioPartidoResultado
Tue 19 Feb, 21:301Boa Estrela - Anonymous1 - 5
Thu 21 Feb, 21:301Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico - Cervecería O Pazo7 - 2
Tue 26 Feb, 21:302Bar Rosalía - Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico5 - 2
Thu 28 Feb, 22:152Anonymous - Cervecería O Pazo1 - 7
Tue 12 Mar, 22:153Boa Estrela - Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico0 - 2
Thu 14 Mar, 22:153Bar Rosalía - Cervecería O Pazo5 - 2
Thu 21 Mar, 22:154Boa Estrela - Cervecería O Pazo3 - 5
Thu 4 Apr, 22:154Bar Rosalía - Anonymous10 - 3
Tue 26 Mar, 21:305Anonymous - Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico7 - 1
Tue 26 Mar, 22:155Bar Rosalía - Boa Estrela6 - 2
Tue 9 Apr, 21:306Anonymous - Boa Estrela1 - 6
Thu 11 Apr, 21:306Cervecería O Pazo - Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico4 - 4
Tue 23 Apr, 21:307Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico - Bar Rosalía6 - 4
Thu 25 Apr, 22:157Cervecería O Pazo - Anonymous4 - 2
Tue 30 Apr, 22:158Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico - Boa Estrela0 - 1
Thu 2 May, 22:158Cervecería O Pazo - Bar Rosalía3 - 5
Tue 7 May, 22:159Anonymous - Bar Rosalía2 - 3
Thu 9 May, 22:159Cervecería O Pazo - Boa Estrela4 - 0
Sun 19 May, 21:3010Discoteca Al Lío - Asesoría Afico - Anonymous6 - 3
Sun 19 May, 22:1510Boa Estrela - Bar Rosalía1 - 3

Comentarios cerrados.